23<sup>rd</sup> to 25<sup>th</sup> November, 2022

#### **LIST OF CONFIRMED SPEAKERS/PANELISTS**

S.NO.	PARTICULARS	PHOTOS
1.	Albert Antwi-Boasiako, National Cyber Security Advisor for the Republic of Ghana	
2.	Alan Brill Senior Managing Director, Kroll	
3.	Adebayo Olowo-Ake African Resource Development Centre (ARDC) in Lagos, Nigeria	NO IMAGE AVAILABLE
4.	Andre Laperriere Executive Director, Global Open Data Initiative for Agriculture and Nutrition (GODAN)	
5.	Ajay Srivastava Managing Director, Seven Step Consulting	
6.	Anil Prakash, President, Telecom Users Group of India	
7.	Brig (Dr) Navjot Singh Bedi, PMO Defence Communication Network & Commander, Defence Communication Agency	NO IMAGE AVAILABLE

8.	Burgess Cooper, Partner – Cyber Security, Ernst & Young	
9.	Brijesh Singh IG Of Police, Maharashtra	
10.	Cameron Brown Australian National University, Australia	NO IMAGE AVAILABLE
11.	Cdr. Mukesh Saini Former National Information Security Coordinator, Government Of India	
12.	Charles Lee Mudd Jr. Principal and Attorney   Mudd Law	
13.	Col. Sandeep Sudan  Head – Strategy & Planning Group Global Corporate Security Reliance Industries Limited	
14.	Damodar Sahu  Head of New Age SaaS Growth  Human Capital, Supply Chain & Procurement  WIPRO	

15.	Dr. Anup Girdhar, CEO-Founder, Sedulity Solutions & Technologies	
16.	Dr. Anurag Batra	
	Chairman & Editor-in-Chief of the BW Businessworld	
17.	Dr. Beatrice Bressan	
	Vice President, Global Resilience Consortium	
18.	Dr. M.Afzal Wani, Dean, University School of Law and Legal Studies, Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University	
19.	Dr. Ashok Khosla Chairman	
	Development Alternatives New Delhi	
20.	Dr. Charru Malhotra	A STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PAR
	Associate Professor (e-Governance and ICT), Indian Institute of Public Administration (IIPA)	
21.	Dr Kristan Stoddart Associate Professor in Cyber Threats, Legal	
	Studies Swansea University	
		•

22.	Dr. Lakshmi Kalyani CDAC, Noida	SUM
23.	Dr Mahendra Limaye, Cyber Legal and Data Privacy Consultant	NO IMAGE AVAILABLE
24.	Dr Maiendra Sadanand Moodley South Africa	
25.	Dr. Mona Al-achkarJAbbour Professor of Law Faculty of Law & Political Sciences- Lebanese University	
26.	Dr. N Rajendran Chief Digital Officer, Multi Commodity Exchange of India Ltd.	
27.	Dr. Prem Chand Co-Founder & Mentor PITASYS Softwares Pvt Ltd	
28.	Dr. Pavan Duggal President, Cyberlaws.Net & Conference Director, International Conference on Cyberlaw, Cybercrime & Cybersecurity	
29.	Dr. Reena Ramachandran Former CMD - Hindustan Organic Chemicals Ltd & Independent Director, UPL Ltd.	

30.	Dr. Shashikala Gurpur Director, Symbiosis Law School, Pune	
31.	Dr. Sylvianne Toporkoff President, Global Forum	
32.	Dr. Walter Christman President, Global Resilience Forum	
33.	Dr. Yask CISO Indian Oil	\$\frac{1}{2}\$ \frac{1}{2}\$ \fra
34.	Drishyaa Duggal Student	NO IMAGE AVAILABLE
35.	Dr. Tabrez Ahmad, Vice Chancellor & Dean School of Law, GD Goenka University	
36.	Deepak Gupta Advocate	

37.	Esther George Lead Cybercrime Consultant for the Global Prosecutors E-Crime Network (GPEN)	
38.	Frits Bussemaker Chair, Institute of Accountability in the Digital Age	
39.	Jayesh Ranjan Principal Secretary of the Industries & Commerce (I&C) and Information Technology (IT) Departments Telangana Government	
40.	Jay Gullish  Director, Policy Advocacy and Digital Economy at The U.SIndia Business Council	
41.	Jill Lorimer Partner Kingsley Napley LLP	
42.	Justice Manju Goel, Former Judge, Delhi High Court	
43.	K. Sultan Singh, Senior Advocate, Supreme Court of India	NO IMAGE AVAILABLE
44.	Keith Prabhu Founder & CEO, Confidis, India	

45.	Kusum Duggal, Eminent Educationist, former Principal of Delhi Public School & Vice Chancellor of Cyberlaw University	
46.	Kris Gopalakrishnan Chairman - Axilor Ventures	
47.	Lavina Ramkissoon Chairperson, Advisor, Conscious Creator	
48.	Lim May-Ann Executive Director, Asia Cloud Computing Association	
49.	Justice Rajesh Tandon Former Member Human Rights Commission of Uttarkhand, Former Justice of Nainital High Court, Uttarakhand Former Chairperson, CyberAppellate Tribunal	
50.	Jorij Abraham General Manager, Ecommerce Foundation	
51.	Manish Gokani, Cyber Security Expert at Hitcon Healthtech	

52.	NK Goyal, President, CMAI	
53.	Prashant Phillips, Lakshmikumaran & Sridharan (L&S)	NO IMAGE AVAILABLE
54.	Pradeep Gupta Chairman, Cyber Media Group	
55.	Pawanjit Singh Ahluwalia, Chairman & Managing Director, PremierShield Group	
56.	Prof. Dr. Atmaram Shelke Assistant Professor, Symbiosis Law School	NO IMAGE AVAILABLE
57.	Prof A G Hessami, Chair, IEEE 7000 Standard & Vice Chair IEEE Ethics Certification Program for AI Systems	
58.	Prof. Dr. Christoph Stueckelberger, Founder and President, Globethics.Net	
59.	Professor Dr. Debarati Halder- Advocate & Honorary Managing Director Centre for Cyber Victim Counselling	

60.	Prof. Dr. H.J. Van Den Herik Professor emeritus Law and Computer Science University of Leiden	
61.	Prof. Raj A Varma Assistant Professor, Symbiosis Law School	NO IMAGE AVAILABLE
62.	Prof. Priyanka Majumdar DMEO, NITI Aayog	
63.	Prof. Garima Panwar Assistant Professor at Hidayatullah National Law University, Chhattisgarh	
64.	Prof. Mag. Dr. Rüdiger Lohlker University of Vienna, Oriental Studies, Faculty Member	
65.	Prof. Ang Peng Hwa Nanyang Technological University, Singapore	
66.	Prof. Sarah Jane Fox Lecturer in Marketing at University of Leicester	

67.	Prof. Sun Kun Oh Emeritus Professor Department of Physics Konkuk University Seoul	NO IMAGE AVAILABLE
68.	Pushpendra Kumar Gupta Global CTO, Dell Technologies	
69.	Rafael Capurro Professor on Information Ethics	
70.	Rakesh Maheshwari, Group Coordinator, Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology, Government of India	
71.	Raghav Chandra, IAS (retd) President, Society for Culture and Environment Founder and CEO CUNSULT Former Secretary Government of India and Chairman National Highways Authority of India	
72.	Ravi Visvesvaraya Sharada Prasad Co-Founder & Co-Chief Executive 7Gtech	
73.	Ram Mohan, Superintendent of Police, Andhra Pradesh	NO IMAGE AVAILABLE
74.	Rajeev Seoni Director, Digital Futurists Angels Network	

75.	Rakshit Tandon Cyber Security Expert & Consultant- Internet and Mobile Association of India	
76.	Renu Pall Additional Secretary, [NEST] Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India	
77.	Rosa Delgado Chair/ International Consultant of Internet of Things (IoT), New Internet (IPv6) and Internet Top Level Domain Names	1
78.	S N Tripathi Director, IIPA	
79.	Sanaya Nariman Education Consultant	
80.	Saakshar Duggal Advisor Academic Outreach, Cyberlaw University & Advocate, Delhi High Court	
81.	Sanjay Prasad CIO, RPSG CESC Power Group	
82.	Sanjay Kaushik Managing Director, Netrika	

83.	Santulan Chaubey (Joint Director). Department of Information Technology Government of NCT of Delhi	NO IMAGE AVAILABLE
84.	Suhel Goel EVP and Growth Officer SandMartin Group of Companies	
85.	Tim Kellerman	NO IMAGE AVAILABLE
86.	Torbjörn Fredriksson Head, ICT Analysis Section of the Division on Technology and Logistics at the UN Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)	
87.	Trishneet Arora Founder & CEO TAC Security	
88.	Umang Das, Chairman, Chief Mentor at ATC India (American Tower Co.)	
89.	V. P. Dalmia Partner, Vaish Associates Advocates	

90.	Veer Sagar Selectronics	
91.	Vijay Sethi, Chairman Advisory Board and Chief Mentor MentorKart	
92.	Vinit Goenka, Member of the Governing Council of CRIS – Centre for Railway Information System	
93.	** Dr. Aprajita Bhatt,  Assistant Professor, National Law University,  Delhi	

<sup>\*\* -</sup> To be confirmed